

John H. Jackson Commissioner C. Thomas Rice Chairman Michael J. McGinley Commissioner

THE BEAVERHEAD COUNTY COMMISSIONERS <u>WILL NOT</u> MEET ON MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 18, 2017

DUE TO THE ANNUAL MACo (Montana Association of Counties) CONFERENCE IN BOZEMAN

The next Commission Meeting will be held on MONDAY, <u>SEPTEMBER 25, 2017</u> in the Commissioners' Room of the Beaverhead County Courthouse